Obituaries - Granite Falls Advocate Tribune http://www.granitefallsnews.com/article/20120315/NEWS/303159975/1031/OBITUARIES granitefallsnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 11 Dec 2016 03:19:55 +0000 Imogene Sunderland http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161207/imogene-sunderland?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 21:42:08 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161207/imogene-sunderland Erling Albin http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161207/erling-albin?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 21:39:12 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161207/erling-albin Evelyn Elaine Popkes http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161207/evelyn-elaine-popkes?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 21:35:45 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161207/evelyn-elaine-popkes Selmer Mardell Olson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161207/selmer-mardell-olson?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 21:33:42 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161207/selmer-mardell-olson Norma Elaine Lecy http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161207/norma-elaine-lecy?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 21:18:19 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161207/norma-elaine-lecy Linda Schoep http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161207/linda-schoep?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 21:14:54 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161207/linda-schoep Inez L. Quigley http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161207/inez-l-quigley?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 21:12:30 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161207/inez-l-quigley Floyd K. Pfarr http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161207/floyd-k-pfarr?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 21:10:30 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161207/floyd-k-pfarr Irene Anderson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161207/irene-anderson?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 21:08:25 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161207/irene-anderson Evelyn Koepke http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161207/evelyn-koepke?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 21:05:26 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161207/evelyn-koepke Coleen Olson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161207/coleen-olson?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 21:01:32 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161207/coleen-olson Arlo Dale Swanson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161207/arlo-dale-swanson?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 20:59:20 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161207/arlo-dale-swanson Gerry Leenerts http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161207/gerry-leenerts?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 20:57:09 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161207/gerry-leenerts Silas Raddatz http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161207/silas-raddatz?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 20:55:22 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161207/silas-raddatz Milton Barber http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161207/milton-barber?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 20:54:00 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161207/milton-barber James F. Haak http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161207/james-f-haak?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 20:52:15 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161207/james-f-haak Mavis Timm http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161207/mavis-timm?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 20:50:30 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161207/mavis-timm Arlo Paul Zimmer http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161207/arlo-paul-zimmer?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 20:47:54 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161207/arlo-paul-zimmer Elda Anderson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161207/elda-anderson?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 20:45:46 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161207/elda-anderson Orpha R. Werner http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161207/orpha-r-werner?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 20:34:12 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161207/orpha-r-werner