Obituaries - Granite Falls Advocate Tribune http://www.granitefallsnews.com/article/20120628/NEWS/306289978/1031/OBITUARIES granitefallsnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 28 May 2017 01:19:34 +0000 Susan (Suz) Hawkey http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170525/susan-suz-hawkey?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 15:22:48 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170525/susan-suz-hawkey Lou Anne Kling http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170525/lou-anne-kling?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 15:20:17 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170525/lou-anne-kling Bernice Louise (Janssen) Davids http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170525/bernice-louise-janssen-davids?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 15:18:58 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170525/bernice-louise-janssen-davids Gloria Jeanne Johnson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170519/gloria-jeanne-johnson?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 May 2017 17:39:56 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170519/gloria-jeanne-johnson Rose Viessman http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170519/rose-viessman?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 May 2017 17:38:51 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170519/rose-viessman Gladys Helgeson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170519/gladys-helgeson?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 May 2017 17:37:54 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170519/gladys-helgeson Douglas Arnold Agre http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170519/douglas-arnold-agre?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 May 2017 17:36:52 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170519/douglas-arnold-agre Roger Allen Mulligan http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170511/roger-allen-mulligan?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 May 2017 15:01:14 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170511/roger-allen-mulligan Cerrina Emily Schmaus http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170511/cerrina-emily-schmaus?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 May 2017 14:59:21 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170511/cerrina-emily-schmaus Clarence Belvinius Abrahamson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170511/clarence-belvinius-abrahamson?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 May 2017 14:56:53 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170511/clarence-belvinius-abrahamson Scott Hemingson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170511/scott-hemingson?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 May 2017 14:55:44 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170511/scott-hemingson Maren Larson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170504/maren-larson?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 May 2017 17:06:24 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170504/maren-larson Hazel Irene Allchin http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170504/hazel-irene-allchin?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 May 2017 17:04:48 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170504/hazel-irene-allchin Virginia Putnam http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170504/virginia-putnam?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 May 2017 17:03:01 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170504/virginia-putnam Jackalee (Jackie) Peterson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170504/jackalee-jackie-peterson?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 May 2017 17:01:35 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170504/jackalee-jackie-peterson Elise Husby http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170504/elise-husby?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 May 2017 17:00:20 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170504/elise-husby Police Report: Death reported in Veteran's Memorial Plaza http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170504/police-report--death-reported-in-veterans-memorial-plaza?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 May 2017 16:59:16 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170504/police-report--death-reported-in-veterans-memorial-plaza Soderstrom, Richard “Dick” L http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170420/soderstrom-richard-dick-l?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Apr 2017 16:46:32 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170420/soderstrom-richard-dick-l Lois Arlene Renneke http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170420/lois-arlene-renneke?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Apr 2017 16:45:09 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170420/lois-arlene-renneke Berdella Antonson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170420/berdella-antonson?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Apr 2017 16:44:19 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170420/berdella-antonson