Obituaries - Granite Falls Advocate Tribune http://www.granitefallsnews.com/article/20120914/NEWS/120919747/1031/Granite%20Falls,MN granitefallsnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 07 Dec 2016 19:24:04 +0000 Karen Jo Klein http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161207/karen-jo-klein?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 19:17:06 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161207/karen-jo-klein Charles Schuler http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161207/charles-schuler?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 19:15:16 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161207/charles-schuler Florence R. Doty http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161207/florence-r-doty?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 19:13:11 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161207/florence-r-doty Ione Lois http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161207/ione-lois?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 19:10:37 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161207/ione-lois Marlys H. Strommer http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161207/marlys-h-strommer?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 19:05:41 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161207/marlys-h-strommer Karen J. Gilbertson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161207/karen-j8200gilbertson?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 19:00:32 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161207/karen-j8200gilbertson Lorraine Worsech, http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161207/lorraine-worsech?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 18:52:10 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161207/lorraine-worsech Debbie Enstad http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161207/debbie-enstad?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 18:51:06 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161207/debbie-enstad LuVerne E. Hansen http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161207/luverne-e-hansen?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 18:45:15 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161207/luverne-e-hansen Clarice Velde http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161130/clarice-velde?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 20:34:27 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161130/clarice-velde Robin Blue http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161130/robin-blue?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 20:30:19 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161130/robin-blue Kim Bartell http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161123/kim-bartell?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Nov 2016 19:17:40 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161123/kim-bartell Orpha Nordang http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161123/orpha-nordang?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Nov 2016 17:41:37 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161123/orpha-nordang Geraldine Wengert http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161123/geraldine-wengert?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Nov 2016 17:39:56 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161123/geraldine-wengert Dorothy Myers http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161123/dorothy-myers?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Nov 2016 17:38:37 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161123/dorothy-myers Jack Londgren http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161123/jack-londgren?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Nov 2016 17:35:54 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161123/jack-londgren Arlin Curtiss http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161123/arlin-curtiss?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Nov 2016 15:16:15 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161123/arlin-curtiss Norman Elaine Lecy http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160929/norman-elaine-lecy?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Sep 2016 21:01:34 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160929/norman-elaine-lecy Evelyn E. Popkes http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160929/evelyn-e-popkes?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Sep 2016 20:59:01 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160929/evelyn-e-popkes Selmer M. Olson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160929/selmer-m-olson?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Sep 2016 20:52:23 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160929/selmer-m-olson