granitefallsnews.com - Granite Falls Advocate Tribune http://www.granitefallsnews.com/article/20121004/OBITUARIES/121009766/-1/lifestyle granitefallsnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 31 Mar 2017 00:22:31 +0000 Duane O. Barkeim http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170330/duane-o-barkeim?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Mar 2017 15:54:52 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170330/duane-o-barkeim Karen E.Quinn http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170330/karen-equinn?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Mar 2017 15:51:11 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170330/karen-equinn Margaret Martin http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170330/margaret-martin?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Mar 2017 15:45:11 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170330/margaret-martin Margaret Martin http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170323/margaret-martin?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 14:43:29 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170323/margaret-martin Kathy Holen http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170323/kathy-holen?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 14:40:45 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170323/kathy-holen Margaret M. McConnell http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170323/margaret-m-mcconnell?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 14:38:52 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170323/margaret-m-mcconnell Curtis E. Anderson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170316/curtis-e-anderson?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 16:22:48 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170316/curtis-e-anderson Gregory Alan Werner http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170316/gregory-alan-werner?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 16:20:46 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170316/gregory-alan-werner Duane Thompson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170316/duane-thompson?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 16:18:32 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170316/duane-thompson Donald James 'Jim' Hegna http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170316/donald-james-jim-hegna?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 16:14:28 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170316/donald-james-jim-hegna Lt. Col. John L. Todd http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170309/lt-col-john-l-todd?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Mar 2017 20:12:59 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170309/lt-col-john-l-todd Travis Lee Johnson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170309/travis-lee-johnson?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Mar 2017 20:10:34 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170309/travis-lee-johnson Mae Doraine Anderson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170309/mae-doraine-anderson?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Mar 2017 20:08:29 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170309/mae-doraine-anderson Rick Sand http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170302/rick-sand?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Mar 2017 15:10:58 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170302/rick-sand Norman Wold http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170302/norman-wold?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Mar 2017 15:08:53 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170302/norman-wold Nicole Rae Ruff http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170302/nicole-rae-ruff?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Mar 2017 15:05:35 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170302/nicole-rae-ruff Angeline Lee http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170302/angeline-lee?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Mar 2017 15:03:40 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170302/angeline-lee Marvell Moen http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170223/marvell-moen?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Feb 2017 14:15:10 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170223/marvell-moen Angeline Lee http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170223/angeline-lee?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Feb 2017 14:14:31 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170223/angeline-lee Artys Cole http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170223/artys-cole?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Feb 2017 14:12:51 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170223/artys-cole granitefallsnews.com - Granite Falls Advocate Tribune http://www.granitefallsnews.com/article/20121004/OBITUARIES/121009766/-1/lifestyle granitefallsnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 31 Mar 2017 00:22:31 +0000