granitefallsnews.com - Granite Falls Advocate Tribune http://www.granitefallsnews.com/article/20121004/OBITUARIES/121009767/196/features granitefallsnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Jan 2017 18:28:43 +0000 Mike Flynn – One of the GREATS http://www.granitefallsnews.com/opinion/20170112/mike-flynn---one-of-greats?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 15:39:43 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/opinion/20170112/mike-flynn---one-of-greats Inez Kompelien http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170112/inez-kompelien?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 15:13:50 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170112/inez-kompelien Travis Johnson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170112/travis-johnson?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 15:12:29 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170112/travis-johnson Darrell “Joe” Hurley http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170112/darrell-joe-hurley?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 15:11:29 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170112/darrell-joe-hurley James F. 'Jim' Tongen http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170112/james-f-jim-tongen?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 15:10:14 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170112/james-f-jim-tongen Michael Flynn http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170112/michael-flynn?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 15:04:00 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170112/michael-flynn Clarice Wiley http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170112/clarice-wiley?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 14:55:52 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170112/clarice-wiley George Schindele http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170112/george-schindele?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 14:46:00 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170112/george-schindele Kenneth Riecke http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170112/kenneth-riecke?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 14:42:37 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170112/kenneth-riecke Kenneth Riecke http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170106/kenneth-riecke?rssfeed=true Sat, 07 Jan 2017 04:03:23 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170106/kenneth-riecke Michael Jon Winson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170105/michael-jon-winson?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Jan 2017 15:11:52 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170105/michael-jon-winson Elaine Lou Ella Haak http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170105/elaine-lou-ella-haak?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Jan 2017 15:10:45 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170105/elaine-lou-ella-haak Ralph Thomton http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170105/ralph-thomton?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Jan 2017 15:09:43 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170105/ralph-thomton Clarence B. Abrahamson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170105/clarence-b-abrahamson?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Jan 2017 15:08:28 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170105/clarence-b-abrahamson Verna Mack http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170105/verna-mack?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Jan 2017 15:07:07 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170105/verna-mack Bonnie Suckow http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170105/bonnie-suckow?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Jan 2017 15:03:28 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170105/bonnie-suckow Cliff Viessman http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170105/cliff-viessman?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Jan 2017 14:46:22 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170105/cliff-viessman LeRoy Raymond Ohlson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170104/leroy-raymond-ohlson?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 Jan 2017 14:38:15 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170104/leroy-raymond-ohlson Mary Ellen Anderson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161222/mary-ellen-anderson?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Dec 2016 15:12:47 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161222/mary-ellen-anderson Jim Tongen http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161222/jim-tongen?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Dec 2016 15:11:43 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161222/jim-tongen granitefallsnews.com - Granite Falls Advocate Tribune http://www.granitefallsnews.com/article/20121004/OBITUARIES/121009767/196/features granitefallsnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Jan 2017 18:28:43 +0000