granitefallsnews.com - Granite Falls Advocate Tribune http://www.granitefallsnews.com granitefallsnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 26 May 2016 04:52:34 +0000 Albie Nelson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160523/albie-nelson?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 May 2016 20:55:27 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160523/albie-nelson Dean Fredric Blue http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160523/dean-fredric-blue?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 May 2016 20:52:52 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160523/dean-fredric-blue Carolyn Hirmer http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160523/carolyn-hirmer?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 May 2016 20:50:23 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160523/carolyn-hirmer Rosalee Savoie http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160523/rosalee-savoie?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 May 2016 20:43:35 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160523/rosalee-savoie Thomas Westbrook http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160513/thomas-westbrook?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 May 2016 19:33:08 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160513/thomas-westbrook Galen Skjefte http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160513/galen-skjefte?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 May 2016 19:28:57 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160513/galen-skjefte Wallace M. “Wally” Kramer http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160513/wallace-m-wally-kramer?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 May 2016 19:25:50 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160513/wallace-m-wally-kramer Arden (Ardie) G. Jurgenson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160513/arden-ardie-g-jurgenson?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 May 2016 19:24:00 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160513/arden-ardie-g-jurgenson Paul Johnson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160513/paul-johnson?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 May 2016 19:22:14 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160513/paul-johnson Stenword Bjorndal http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160513/stenword-bjorndal?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 May 2016 19:20:24 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160513/stenword-bjorndal Burdonna (Birdie) Winson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160513/burdonna-birdie-winson?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 May 2016 19:17:51 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160513/burdonna-birdie-winson Robert Peterson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160506/robert-peterson?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 May 2016 21:56:37 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160506/robert-peterson Roger G. Beito http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160506/roger-g-beito?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 May 2016 21:50:20 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160506/roger-g-beito Galen Skjefte http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160506/galen-skjefte?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 May 2016 21:49:08 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160506/galen-skjefte Todd Ulferts http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160505/todd-ulferts?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 May 2016 21:58:15 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160505/todd-ulferts Nell Hansen http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160505/nell-hansen?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 May 2016 21:53:05 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160505/nell-hansen Ruth Pedersen http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160220/ruth-pedersen?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 May 2016 19:04:34 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160220/ruth-pedersen Gary Lee Velde http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160220/gary-lee-velde?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 May 2016 18:49:50 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160220/gary-lee-velde Dagne Smiens http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160220/dagne-smiens?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 May 2016 18:44:22 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160220/dagne-smiens Charles Savoie, Sr. http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160220/charles-savoie-sr?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 May 2016 18:42:58 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160220/charles-savoie-sr granitefallsnews.com - Granite Falls Advocate Tribune http://www.granitefallsnews.com granitefallsnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 26 May 2016 04:52:34 +0000