granitefallsnews.com - Granite Falls Advocate Tribune http://www.granitefallsnews.com/article/20121004/OBITUARIES/121009773/-1/Home granitefallsnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Oct 2017 18:53:24 +0000 Roy Gustafson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20171012/roy-gustafson?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Oct 2017 15:25:47 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20171012/roy-gustafson Matthew James Dommer http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20171012/matthew-james-dommer?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Oct 2017 15:23:02 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20171012/matthew-james-dommer Donald Wiegers http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20171012/donald-wiegers?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Oct 2017 15:20:08 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20171012/donald-wiegers Beulah Miller http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20171012/beulah-miller?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Oct 2017 15:17:37 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20171012/beulah-miller Irene M. Ladner http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20171005/irene-m-ladner?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Oct 2017 15:24:18 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20171005/irene-m-ladner Robert Nelton Hanson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20171005/robert-nelton-hanson?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Oct 2017 15:20:44 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20171005/robert-nelton-hanson Marlene M. West http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20171005/marlene-m-west?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Oct 2017 15:17:43 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20171005/marlene-m-west David Mueller http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170929/david-mueller?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Sep 2017 16:19:00 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170929/david-mueller Barbara Jean (Slettedahl) Gertsema http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170929/barbara-jean-slettedahl-gertsema?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Sep 2017 16:16:51 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170929/barbara-jean-slettedahl-gertsema Julia Eva Bredeson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170929/julia-eva-bredeson?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Sep 2017 16:13:34 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170929/julia-eva-bredeson Marla Gustafson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170929/marla-gustafson?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Sep 2017 16:07:48 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170929/marla-gustafson Mildred Hildahl http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170929/mildred-hildahl?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Sep 2017 16:03:45 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170929/mildred-hildahl Marta Lopez de Reyes http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170929/marta-lopez-de-reyes?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Sep 2017 15:57:48 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170929/marta-lopez-de-reyes Alicia H. Peterson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170929/alicia-h-peterson?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Sep 2017 14:46:56 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170929/alicia-h-peterson Thomas H. Mulligan http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170929/thomas-h-mulligan?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Sep 2017 14:42:11 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170929/thomas-h-mulligan Joseph Coubal http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170929/joseph-coubal?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Sep 2017 14:36:05 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170929/joseph-coubal Willard “Billy” Etrheim http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170929/willard-billy-etrheim?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Sep 2017 14:33:47 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170929/willard-billy-etrheim Raymond Van Lerberghe http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170929/raymond--van-lerberghe?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Sep 2017 14:24:20 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170929/raymond--van-lerberghe Stanley Berg http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170921/stanley-berg?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Sep 2017 16:48:44 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170921/stanley-berg Deloras “Dee” Griffin http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170921/deloras-dee-griffin?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Sep 2017 16:35:43 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170921/deloras-dee-griffin granitefallsnews.com - Granite Falls Advocate Tribune http://www.granitefallsnews.com/article/20121004/OBITUARIES/121009773/-1/Home granitefallsnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Oct 2017 18:53:24 +0000 granitefallsnews.com - Granite Falls Advocate Tribune http://www.granitefallsnews.com/article/20121004/OBITUARIES/121009773/-1/Home granitefallsnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Oct 2017 18:53:24 +0000 granitefallsnews.com - Granite Falls Advocate Tribune http://www.granitefallsnews.com/article/20121004/OBITUARIES/121009773/-1/Home granitefallsnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Oct 2017 18:53:24 +0000 granitefallsnews.com - Granite Falls Advocate Tribune http://www.granitefallsnews.com/article/20121004/OBITUARIES/121009773/-1/Home granitefallsnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Oct 2017 18:53:24 +0000 granitefallsnews.com - Granite Falls Advocate Tribune http://www.granitefallsnews.com/article/20121004/OBITUARIES/121009773/-1/Home granitefallsnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Oct 2017 18:53:24 +0000 granitefallsnews.com - Granite Falls Advocate Tribune http://www.granitefallsnews.com/article/20121004/OBITUARIES/121009773/-1/Home granitefallsnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Oct 2017 18:53:24 +0000 granitefallsnews.com - Granite Falls Advocate Tribune http://www.granitefallsnews.com/article/20121004/OBITUARIES/121009773/-1/Home granitefallsnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Oct 2017 18:53:24 +0000 granitefallsnews.com - Granite Falls Advocate Tribune http://www.granitefallsnews.com/article/20121004/OBITUARIES/121009773/-1/Home granitefallsnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Oct 2017 18:53:24 +0000 granitefallsnews.com - Granite Falls Advocate Tribune http://www.granitefallsnews.com/article/20121004/OBITUARIES/121009773/-1/Home granitefallsnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Oct 2017 18:53:24 +0000 granitefallsnews.com - Granite Falls Advocate Tribune http://www.granitefallsnews.com/article/20121004/OBITUARIES/121009773/-1/Home granitefallsnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Oct 2017 18:53:25 +0000 granitefallsnews.com - Granite Falls Advocate Tribune http://www.granitefallsnews.com/article/20121004/OBITUARIES/121009773/-1/Home granitefallsnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Oct 2017 18:53:25 +0000