granitefallsnews.com - Granite Falls Advocate Tribune http://www.granitefallsnews.com/article/20121004/OBITUARIES/121009773/196/features granitefallsnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 24 Jun 2017 19:14:24 +0000 Lyla Ilaug http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170622/lyla-ilaug?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jun 2017 20:51:12 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170622/lyla-ilaug Darlene “Bonnie” Olson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170622/darlene-bonnie-olson?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jun 2017 20:49:11 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170622/darlene-bonnie-olson Bruce Abernathy http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170622/bruce-abernathy?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jun 2017 20:47:02 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170622/bruce-abernathy Dan Johnson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170615/dan-johnson?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Jun 2017 18:10:48 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170615/dan-johnson Wallace Odegard http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170615/wallace-odegard?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Jun 2017 18:07:17 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170615/wallace-odegard A tribute to Lou Anne Kling, grassroots activist http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170615/tribute-to-lou-anne-kling-grassroots-activist?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Jun 2017 17:50:26 +0000 By Noah Lusti Student Intern http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170615/tribute-to-lou-anne-kling-grassroots-activist Daniel R. Johnson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170608/daniel-r-johnson?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Jun 2017 20:15:35 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170608/daniel-r-johnson Carmen A. Carlson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170608/carmen-a-carlson?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Jun 2017 20:14:48 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170608/carmen-a-carlson James Dwight Elkjer http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170608/james-dwight-elkjer?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Jun 2017 20:13:10 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170608/james-dwight-elkjer Darrell “Joe” C. Hurley http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170608/darrell-joe-c-hurley?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Jun 2017 19:55:38 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170608/darrell-joe-c-hurley Barbara Lillian (Youngmark) Gehant http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170608/barbara-lillian-youngmark-gehant?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Jun 2017 19:54:18 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170608/barbara-lillian-youngmark-gehant Laddy Lee Cusick http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170608/laddy-lee-cusick?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Jun 2017 19:41:59 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170608/laddy-lee-cusick Lloyd Hanson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170602/lloyd-hanson?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Jun 2017 15:53:56 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170602/lloyd-hanson Laddy Lee Cusick http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170602/laddy-lee-cusick?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Jun 2017 15:52:29 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170602/laddy-lee-cusick David J. Peterson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170602/david-j-peterson?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Jun 2017 15:49:10 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170602/david-j-peterson Lee Strand http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170602/lee-strand?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Jun 2017 15:46:59 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170602/lee-strand Susan (Suz) Hawkey http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170525/susan-suz-hawkey?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 15:22:48 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170525/susan-suz-hawkey Lou Anne Kling http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170525/lou-anne-kling?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 15:20:17 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170525/lou-anne-kling Bernice Louise (Janssen) Davids http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170525/bernice-louise-janssen-davids?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 15:18:58 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170525/bernice-louise-janssen-davids Gloria Jeanne Johnson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170519/gloria-jeanne-johnson?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 May 2017 17:39:56 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170519/gloria-jeanne-johnson granitefallsnews.com - Granite Falls Advocate Tribune http://www.granitefallsnews.com/article/20121004/OBITUARIES/121009773/196/features granitefallsnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 24 Jun 2017 19:14:24 +0000