granitefallsnews.com - Granite Falls Advocate Tribune http://www.granitefallsnews.com/article/20121010/OBITUARIES/121019977/0/Music granitefallsnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 04 Dec 2016 11:18:09 +0000 Clarice Velde http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161130/clarice-velde?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 20:34:27 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161130/clarice-velde Robin Blue http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161130/robin-blue?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 20:30:19 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161130/robin-blue Kim Bartell http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161123/kim-bartell?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Nov 2016 19:17:40 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161123/kim-bartell Orpha Nordang http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161123/orpha-nordang?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Nov 2016 17:41:37 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161123/orpha-nordang Geraldine Wengert http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161123/geraldine-wengert?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Nov 2016 17:39:56 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161123/geraldine-wengert Dorothy Myers http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161123/dorothy-myers?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Nov 2016 17:38:37 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161123/dorothy-myers Jack Londgren http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161123/jack-londgren?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Nov 2016 17:35:54 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161123/jack-londgren Arlin Curtiss http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161123/arlin-curtiss?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Nov 2016 15:16:15 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20161123/arlin-curtiss Norman Elaine Lecy http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160929/norman-elaine-lecy?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Sep 2016 21:01:34 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160929/norman-elaine-lecy Evelyn E. Popkes http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160929/evelyn-e-popkes?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Sep 2016 20:59:01 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160929/evelyn-e-popkes Selmer M. Olson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160929/selmer-m-olson?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Sep 2016 20:52:23 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160929/selmer-m-olson Erling Albin http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160922/erling-albin?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Sep 2016 20:12:02 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160922/erling-albin Maxine J. Weinrich http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160922/maxine-j-weinrich?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Sep 2016 20:01:24 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160922/maxine-j-weinrich Gabriel T. Ross http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160922/gabriel-t-ross?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Sep 2016 19:54:38 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160922/gabriel-t-ross Elaine A. Andersen http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160922/elaine-a-andersen?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Sep 2016 19:48:54 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160922/elaine-a-andersen Lois M. Bahn http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20160910/lois-m-bahn?rssfeed=true Sat, 10 Sep 2016 18:35:16 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20160910/lois-m-bahn Katie Kvam http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160910/katie-kvam/1?rssfeed=true Sat, 10 Sep 2016 18:32:50 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160910/katie-kvam/1 Louis Coubal http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160910/louis-coubal?rssfeed=true Sat, 10 Sep 2016 18:30:24 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160910/louis-coubal Cleo L. Blue-Mulligan http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20160910/cleo-l-blue-mulligan?rssfeed=true Sat, 10 Sep 2016 18:22:20 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20160910/cleo-l-blue-mulligan Charles Howell http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20160910/charles-howell-?rssfeed=true Sat, 10 Sep 2016 18:20:12 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20160910/charles-howell- granitefallsnews.com - Granite Falls Advocate Tribune http://www.granitefallsnews.com/article/20121010/OBITUARIES/121019977/0/Music granitefallsnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 04 Dec 2016 11:18:09 +0000