Obituaries - Granite Falls Advocate Tribune http://www.granitefallsnews.com/article/20121017/OBITUARIES/121019648/1031/OBITUARIES granitefallsnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 19 Aug 2017 03:39:15 +0000 John William Hendricks http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170817/john-william-hendricks?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Aug 2017 16:01:02 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170817/john-william-hendricks Donald Nelson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170817/donald-nelson?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Aug 2017 15:59:21 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170817/donald-nelson Barb Frederickson, http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170817/barb-frederickson?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Aug 2017 15:57:19 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170817/barb-frederickson Merrilee Anderson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170817/merrilee-anderson?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Aug 2017 15:54:07 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170817/merrilee-anderson Alvhilda “Sissie” Smith http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170810/alvhilda-sissie-smith?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 Aug 2017 14:46:44 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170810/alvhilda-sissie-smith Dale John Bakker http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170803/dale-john-bakker?rssfeed=true Thu, 03 Aug 2017 14:33:39 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170803/dale-john-bakker Carmen A. Carlson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170803/carmen-a-carlson?rssfeed=true Thu, 03 Aug 2017 14:31:30 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170803/carmen-a-carlson Janus Waller http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170803/janus-waller?rssfeed=true Thu, 03 Aug 2017 14:19:51 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170803/janus-waller Denis John Juenemann http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170728/denis-john-juenemann?rssfeed=true Fri, 28 Jul 2017 14:08:23 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170728/denis-john-juenemann Stanley Arnold Berg http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170728/stanley-arnold-berg?rssfeed=true Fri, 28 Jul 2017 14:07:02 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170728/stanley-arnold-berg Lloyd Jewell Sandstrom (Slick) http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170727/lloyd-jewell-sandstrom-slick?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Jul 2017 20:23:36 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170727/lloyd-jewell-sandstrom-slick Pat Bakkelund http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170727/pat-bakkelund?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Jul 2017 20:21:51 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170727/pat-bakkelund Victoria L. Varpness http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170720/victoria-l-varpness?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 19:23:12 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170720/victoria-l-varpness David G. Homan http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170720/david-g-homan?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 19:22:05 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170720/david-g-homan Gregory D. Van Lerberghe http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170720/gregory-d-van-lerberghe?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 19:17:23 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170720/gregory-d-van-lerberghe Phyllis A. (Sandberg) Rude http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170712/phyllis-a--sandberg-rude?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Jul 2017 19:03:43 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170712/phyllis-a--sandberg-rude Raymond R. Leeser http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170712/raymond--r-leeser?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Jul 2017 18:59:06 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170712/raymond--r-leeser Loren Peterson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170712/loren-peterson?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Jul 2017 18:57:46 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170712/loren-peterson De Wayne E. Eye http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170712/de-wayne-e-eye?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Jul 2017 18:53:36 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170712/de-wayne-e-eye Verna Olson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170706/verna-olson?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Jul 2017 18:59:15 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170706/verna-olson