granitefallsnews.com - Granite Falls Advocate Tribune http://www.granitefallsnews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section granitefallsnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 24 Jul 2017 19:05:48 +0000 Victoria L. Varpness http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170720/victoria-l-varpness?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 19:23:12 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170720/victoria-l-varpness David G. Homan http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170720/david-g-homan?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 19:22:05 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170720/david-g-homan Gregory D. Van Lerberghe http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170720/gregory-d-van-lerberghe?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 19:17:23 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170720/gregory-d-van-lerberghe Phyllis A. (Sandberg) Rude http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170712/phyllis-a--sandberg-rude?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Jul 2017 19:03:43 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170712/phyllis-a--sandberg-rude Raymond R. Leeser http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170712/raymond--r-leeser?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Jul 2017 18:59:06 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170712/raymond--r-leeser Loren Peterson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170712/loren-peterson?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Jul 2017 18:57:46 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170712/loren-peterson De Wayne E. Eye http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170712/de-wayne-e-eye?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Jul 2017 18:53:36 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170712/de-wayne-e-eye Verna Olson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170706/verna-olson?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Jul 2017 18:59:15 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170706/verna-olson La Verna Olson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170630/la-verna-olson?rssfeed=true Fri, 30 Jun 2017 19:03:17 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170630/la-verna-olson Lloyd Jewell Sandstrom (Slick) http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170630/lloyd-jewell-sandstrom-slick?rssfeed=true Fri, 30 Jun 2017 19:01:01 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170630/lloyd-jewell-sandstrom-slick Lyla Ilaug http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170622/lyla-ilaug?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jun 2017 20:51:12 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170622/lyla-ilaug Darlene “Bonnie” Olson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170622/darlene-bonnie-olson?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jun 2017 20:49:11 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170622/darlene-bonnie-olson Bruce Abernathy http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170622/bruce-abernathy?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jun 2017 20:47:02 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170622/bruce-abernathy Dan Johnson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170615/dan-johnson?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Jun 2017 18:10:48 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170615/dan-johnson Wallace Odegard http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170615/wallace-odegard?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Jun 2017 18:07:17 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170615/wallace-odegard A tribute to Lou Anne Kling, grassroots activist http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170615/tribute-to-lou-anne-kling-grassroots-activist?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Jun 2017 17:50:26 +0000 By Noah Lusti Student Intern http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170615/tribute-to-lou-anne-kling-grassroots-activist Daniel R. Johnson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170608/daniel-r-johnson?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Jun 2017 20:15:35 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170608/daniel-r-johnson Carmen A. Carlson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170608/carmen-a-carlson?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Jun 2017 20:14:48 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170608/carmen-a-carlson James Dwight Elkjer http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170608/james-dwight-elkjer?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Jun 2017 20:13:10 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170608/james-dwight-elkjer Darrell “Joe” C. Hurley http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170608/darrell-joe-c-hurley?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Jun 2017 19:55:38 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170608/darrell-joe-c-hurley granitefallsnews.com - Granite Falls Advocate Tribune http://www.granitefallsnews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section granitefallsnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 24 Jul 2017 19:05:48 +0000