granitefallsnews.com - Granite Falls Advocate Tribune http://www.granitefallsnews.com granitefallsnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 24 Aug 2016 23:24:09 +0000 Cleo Mulligan http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160819/cleo-mulligan?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Aug 2016 20:28:42 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160819/cleo-mulligan Arvid Erickson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20160819/arvid-erickson?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Aug 2016 20:27:43 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20160819/arvid-erickson Merle Nikolaisen http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160819/merle-nikolaisen?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Aug 2016 20:25:38 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160819/merle-nikolaisen Alfrieda L. Jacobson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20160819/alfrieda-l-jacobson?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Aug 2016 20:24:36 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20160819/alfrieda-l-jacobson Mark DuVall http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160819/mark-duvall?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Aug 2016 20:22:55 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160819/mark-duvall Corinne H. (Carlson) Christopherson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160819/corinne-h-carlson-christopherson?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Aug 2016 20:20:54 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160819/corinne-h-carlson-christopherson John R. Barron http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160819/john-r8200barron?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Aug 2016 19:36:41 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160819/john-r8200barron Bonnie Kopitzke http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20160811/bonnie-kopitzke?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Aug 2016 18:39:39 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20160811/bonnie-kopitzke Evelyn M. West http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160811/evelyn-m-west?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Aug 2016 18:38:13 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160811/evelyn-m-west Leona C. Enninga http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20160811/leona-c-enninga?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Aug 2016 18:36:37 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20160811/leona-c-enninga Archie E. Benson, Jr. http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160811/archie--e-benson-jr?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Aug 2016 18:35:20 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160811/archie--e-benson-jr Adeline M. Hubbard Appleseth http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160811/adeline-m-hubbard-appleseth?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Aug 2016 18:30:07 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160811/adeline-m-hubbard-appleseth Merle Nikolaisen http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160811/merle-nikolaisen?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Aug 2016 18:13:17 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160811/merle-nikolaisen Vernon Wiegers http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160811/vernon-wiegers?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Aug 2016 18:10:58 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160811/vernon-wiegers Keith C. Anderson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160804/keith-c-anderson?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Aug 2016 22:17:59 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160804/keith-c-anderson Leona Enninga http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160804/leona-enninga?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Aug 2016 22:17:11 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160804/leona-enninga Bonnie Kopitzke http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160804/bonnie-kopitzke?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Aug 2016 22:15:50 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160804/bonnie-kopitzke Marjorie Rysdahl http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160728/marjorie-rysdahl?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Aug 2016 22:14:01 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160728/marjorie-rysdahl Julia Obrovac http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160728/julia-obrovac?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Aug 2016 22:09:48 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160728/julia-obrovac Sylvia Ann (Bottcher) Wright http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160722/sylvia-ann-bottcher-wright?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Aug 2016 22:07:48 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160722/sylvia-ann-bottcher-wright granitefallsnews.com - Granite Falls Advocate Tribune http://www.granitefallsnews.com granitefallsnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 24 Aug 2016 23:24:09 +0000