Obituaries - Granite Falls Advocate Tribune http://www.granitefallsnews.com/article/20121025/NEWS/121029706/1031/Granite%20Falls,MN granitefallsnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 25 Apr 2018 03:27:33 +0000 Mikal Rose http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180423/mikal-rose?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 Apr 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180423/mikal-rose Malcolm LeRoy Norgaard (Mike) http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180423/malcolm-leroy-norgaard-mike?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 Apr 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180423/malcolm-leroy-norgaard-mike Beulah Roeske http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180420/beulah-roeske?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Apr 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180420/beulah-roeske Duane Stokke http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180416/duane-stokke?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Apr 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180416/duane-stokke William M. “Bill” Feist Jr http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180416/william-m-bill-feist-jr?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Apr 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180416/william-m-bill-feist-jr Wayne F. Walther http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180409/wayne-f-walther?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Apr 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180409/wayne-f-walther Gerald “Willy” Hahn http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180409/gerald-willy-hahn?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Apr 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180409/gerald-willy-hahn Alvin “Mike” Berends http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180409/alvin-mike-berends?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Apr 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180409/alvin-mike-berends Marcella Lois DeJong http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180402/marcella-lois-dejong?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 Apr 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180402/marcella-lois-dejong Berniece Anderson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180330/berniece-anderson?rssfeed=true Fri, 30 Mar 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180330/berniece-anderson Steve Williams http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20180326/steve-williams?rssfeed=true Mon, 26 Mar 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20180326/steve-williams Sandra Darlean (Clausen) Ryer http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20180326/sandra-darlean-clausen-ryer?rssfeed=true Mon, 26 Mar 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20180326/sandra-darlean-clausen-ryer Lois Bartel http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20180326/lois-bartel?rssfeed=true Mon, 26 Mar 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20180326/lois-bartel Patricia Darlene Hoyer http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180326/patricia-darlene-hoyer?rssfeed=true Mon, 26 Mar 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180326/patricia-darlene-hoyer Marilyn Tepfer http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180323/marilyn-tepfer?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Mar 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180323/marilyn-tepfer Corrine “Corky” Harriet Skrukrud http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180323/corrine-corky-harriet-skrukrud?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Mar 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180323/corrine-corky-harriet-skrukrud Judy A. Just http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20180319/judy-a-just?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Mar 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20180319/judy-a-just Robert D. Johnson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20180319/robert-d-johnson?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Mar 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20180319/robert-d-johnson Duane Ernest Holien http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20180319/duane-ernest-holien?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Mar 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20180319/duane-ernest-holien Roger Rodness http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20180319/roger-rodness?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Mar 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20180319/roger-rodness