Obituaries - Granite Falls Advocate Tribune http://www.granitefallsnews.com/article/20121025/NEWS/121029706/1031/Granite%20Falls,MN granitefallsnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 21 Jun 2018 04:33:30 +0000 Eileen Pyle http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180618/eileen-pyle?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jun 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180618/eileen-pyle Charlotte Marie (Skalbeck) Renner http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20180611/charlotte-marie-skalbeck-renner?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jun 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20180611/charlotte-marie-skalbeck-renner Craig S. Jarcho http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180611/craig-s-jarcho?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jun 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180611/craig-s-jarcho Ronald Dean Beito http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180611/ronald-dean-beito?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jun 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180611/ronald-dean-beito John Kalmer Olson, Sr. http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180528/john-kalmer-olson-sr?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 May 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180528/john-kalmer-olson-sr Reuben Wayne Akre http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180528/reuben-wayne-akre?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 May 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180528/reuben-wayne-akre Stanley Jacobson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180521/stanley-jacobson?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 May 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180521/stanley-jacobson Rev. Harris Halstead http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180517/rev-harris-halstead?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 May 2018 16:30:58 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180517/rev-harris-halstead Robert “Bob” Almich http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180514/robert-bob-almich?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 May 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180514/robert-bob-almich Lee Johnson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180514/lee-johnson?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 May 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180514/lee-johnson Howard “Howie” Hultman http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20180507/howard-howie-hultman?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 May 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20180507/howard-howie-hultman Willard Raymond Viergutz http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180507/willard-raymond-viergutz?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 May 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180507/willard-raymond-viergutz Blanche Simpson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20180430/blanche-simpson?rssfeed=true Mon, 30 Apr 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20180430/blanche-simpson Timothy “Tim” Fruin http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180430/timothy-tim-fruin?rssfeed=true Mon, 30 Apr 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180430/timothy-tim-fruin Ordean Hagen http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180430/ordean-hagen?rssfeed=true Mon, 30 Apr 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180430/ordean-hagen Mikal Rose http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180423/mikal-rose?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 Apr 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180423/mikal-rose Malcolm LeRoy Norgaard (Mike) http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180423/malcolm-leroy-norgaard-mike?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 Apr 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180423/malcolm-leroy-norgaard-mike Beulah Roeske http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180420/beulah-roeske?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Apr 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180420/beulah-roeske Duane Stokke http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180416/duane-stokke?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Apr 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180416/duane-stokke William M. “Bill” Feist Jr http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180416/william-m-bill-feist-jr?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Apr 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180416/william-m-bill-feist-jr