granitefallsnews.com - Granite Falls Advocate Tribune http://www.granitefallsnews.com/article/20121107/OBITUARIES/121109657/-1/opinion granitefallsnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 21 Sep 2017 14:20:55 +0000 Ronald Clement Peterson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170914/ronald-clement-peterson?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Sep 2017 20:51:50 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170914/ronald-clement-peterson Dennis Halvorson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170914/dennis-halvorson?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Sep 2017 20:50:22 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170914/dennis-halvorson Anna Elizabeth Malmquist http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170914/anna-elizabeth-malmquist?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Sep 2017 20:47:07 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170914/anna-elizabeth-malmquist Dorothy Coubal http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170824/dorothy-coubal?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 Aug 2017 15:55:14 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170824/dorothy-coubal Dale G. Arneson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170824/dale-g-arneson?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 Aug 2017 15:51:30 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170824/dale-g-arneson Bennie A. Eye http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170824/bennie-a-eye?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 Aug 2017 15:46:16 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170824/bennie-a-eye Steven L. Schaub http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170824/steven-l-schaub?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 Aug 2017 15:37:01 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170824/steven-l-schaub John William Hendricks http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170817/john-william-hendricks?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Aug 2017 16:01:02 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170817/john-william-hendricks Donald Nelson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170817/donald-nelson?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Aug 2017 15:59:21 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170817/donald-nelson Barb Frederickson, http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170817/barb-frederickson?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Aug 2017 15:57:19 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170817/barb-frederickson Merrilee Anderson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170817/merrilee-anderson?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Aug 2017 15:54:07 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170817/merrilee-anderson Alvhilda “Sissie” Smith http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170810/alvhilda-sissie-smith?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 Aug 2017 14:46:44 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170810/alvhilda-sissie-smith Dale John Bakker http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170803/dale-john-bakker?rssfeed=true Thu, 03 Aug 2017 14:33:39 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170803/dale-john-bakker Carmen A. Carlson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170803/carmen-a-carlson?rssfeed=true Thu, 03 Aug 2017 14:31:30 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170803/carmen-a-carlson Janus Waller http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170803/janus-waller?rssfeed=true Thu, 03 Aug 2017 14:19:51 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170803/janus-waller Denis John Juenemann http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170728/denis-john-juenemann?rssfeed=true Fri, 28 Jul 2017 14:08:23 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170728/denis-john-juenemann Stanley Arnold Berg http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170728/stanley-arnold-berg?rssfeed=true Fri, 28 Jul 2017 14:07:02 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170728/stanley-arnold-berg Lloyd Jewell Sandstrom (Slick) http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170727/lloyd-jewell-sandstrom-slick?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Jul 2017 20:23:36 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170727/lloyd-jewell-sandstrom-slick Pat Bakkelund http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170727/pat-bakkelund?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Jul 2017 20:21:51 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170727/pat-bakkelund Victoria L. Varpness http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170720/victoria-l-varpness?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 19:23:12 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170720/victoria-l-varpness granitefallsnews.com - Granite Falls Advocate Tribune http://www.granitefallsnews.com/article/20121107/OBITUARIES/121109657/-1/opinion granitefallsnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 21 Sep 2017 14:20:55 +0000 granitefallsnews.com - Granite Falls Advocate Tribune http://www.granitefallsnews.com/article/20121107/OBITUARIES/121109657/-1/opinion granitefallsnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 21 Sep 2017 14:20:55 +0000 granitefallsnews.com - Granite Falls Advocate Tribune http://www.granitefallsnews.com/article/20121107/OBITUARIES/121109657/-1/opinion granitefallsnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 21 Sep 2017 14:20:55 +0000 granitefallsnews.com - Granite Falls Advocate Tribune http://www.granitefallsnews.com/article/20121107/OBITUARIES/121109657/-1/opinion granitefallsnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 21 Sep 2017 14:20:55 +0000 granitefallsnews.com - Granite Falls Advocate Tribune http://www.granitefallsnews.com/article/20121107/OBITUARIES/121109657/-1/opinion granitefallsnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 21 Sep 2017 14:20:55 +0000 granitefallsnews.com - Granite Falls Advocate Tribune http://www.granitefallsnews.com/article/20121107/OBITUARIES/121109657/-1/opinion granitefallsnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 21 Sep 2017 14:20:55 +0000 granitefallsnews.com - Granite Falls Advocate Tribune http://www.granitefallsnews.com/article/20121107/OBITUARIES/121109657/-1/opinion granitefallsnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 21 Sep 2017 14:20:55 +0000 granitefallsnews.com - Granite Falls Advocate Tribune http://www.granitefallsnews.com/article/20121107/OBITUARIES/121109657/-1/opinion granitefallsnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 21 Sep 2017 14:20:56 +0000 granitefallsnews.com - Granite Falls Advocate Tribune http://www.granitefallsnews.com/article/20121107/OBITUARIES/121109657/-1/opinion granitefallsnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 21 Sep 2017 14:20:56 +0000 granitefallsnews.com - Granite Falls Advocate Tribune http://www.granitefallsnews.com/article/20121107/OBITUARIES/121109657/-1/opinion granitefallsnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 21 Sep 2017 14:20:56 +0000 granitefallsnews.com - Granite Falls Advocate Tribune http://www.granitefallsnews.com/article/20121107/OBITUARIES/121109657/-1/opinion granitefallsnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 21 Sep 2017 14:20:56 +0000