granitefallsnews.com - Granite Falls Advocate Tribune http://www.granitefallsnews.com granitefallsnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 06 May 2016 19:26:23 +0000 Ruth Pedersen http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160220/ruth-pedersen?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 May 2016 19:04:34 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160220/ruth-pedersen Gary Lee Velde http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160220/gary-lee-velde?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 May 2016 18:49:50 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160220/gary-lee-velde Dagne Smiens http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160220/dagne-smiens?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 May 2016 18:44:22 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160220/dagne-smiens Charles Savoie, Sr. http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160220/charles-savoie-sr?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 May 2016 18:42:58 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160220/charles-savoie-sr Patrick James Maher http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160220/patrick-james-maher?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 May 2016 18:41:30 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160220/patrick-james-maher Robert Benson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160212/robert-benson?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 May 2016 18:37:05 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160212/robert-benson Elden Appelwick http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160212/elden-appelwick?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 May 2016 18:26:37 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160212/elden-appelwick Dagne Smiens http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160212/dagne-smiens?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 May 2016 18:25:39 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160212/dagne-smiens Grace Lutterman http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160212/grace-lutterman?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 May 2016 17:30:58 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160212/grace-lutterman Lavonne M. Gorder http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160212/lavonne-m-gorder?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 May 2016 17:24:44 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160212/lavonne-m-gorder Obituary: Solveig Romo http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160205/obituary-solveig-romo?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 21:47:02 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160205/obituary-solveig-romo Obituary: Bethel Anderson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160205/obituary-bethel-anderson?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 21:45:21 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160205/obituary-bethel-anderson Obituary: Gregory J. Dahl http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160205/obituary-gregory-j-dahl?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 21:40:36 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160205/obituary-gregory-j-dahl Obituary: Howard Kussman http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160205/obituary-howard-kussman?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 21:31:19 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160205/obituary-howard-kussman Obituary: Duane J. Mattheis http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160205/obituary-duane-j-mattheis?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 21:22:54 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160205/obituary-duane-j-mattheis Obituary: Carold R. Ueland http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160129/obituary-carold-r-ueland?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Jan 2016 20:04:37 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160129/obituary-carold-r-ueland Obituary: Brandon Satre http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160129/obituary-brandon-satre?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Jan 2016 20:01:02 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160129/obituary-brandon-satre Obituary: Gene “Leif” “Eric” Erickson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160129/obituary-gene-leif-eric-erickson?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Jan 2016 19:46:39 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160129/obituary-gene-leif-eric-erickson Obituary: Steven W. Anderson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160129/obituary-steven-w-anderson?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Jan 2016 19:41:18 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160129/obituary-steven-w-anderson Obituary: Jamie Alan Hyatt http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160129/obituary-jamie-alan-hyatt?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Jan 2016 19:35:32 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160129/obituary-jamie-alan-hyatt granitefallsnews.com - Granite Falls Advocate Tribune http://www.granitefallsnews.com granitefallsnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 06 May 2016 19:26:23 +0000