granitefallsnews.com - Granite Falls Advocate Tribune http://www.granitefallsnews.com/article/20121107/OBITUARIES/121109660/-1/Family granitefallsnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 22 Feb 2017 19:04:29 +0000 Janice Mitlyng http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170216/janice-mitlyng?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 15:08:04 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170216/janice-mitlyng Janice Mitlyng http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170209/janice-mitlyng?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Feb 2017 15:17:30 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170209/janice-mitlyng Archie Froland http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170209/archie-froland?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Feb 2017 15:14:37 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170209/archie-froland Genevieve Morken http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170209/genevieve-morken?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Feb 2017 15:13:03 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170209/genevieve-morken David Lukken http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170209/david-lukken?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Feb 2017 15:10:58 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170209/david-lukken Hazel Loose http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170209/hazel-loose?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Feb 2017 15:08:49 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170209/hazel-loose Jeanne M. Seim http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170209/jeanne-m-seim?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Feb 2017 15:06:20 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170209/jeanne-m-seim Donna Orrine (Brownell) Jepson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170202/donna-orrine-brownell-jepson?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Feb 2017 14:55:36 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170202/donna-orrine-brownell-jepson Doug Day http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170202/doug-day?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Feb 2017 14:45:55 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170202/doug-day Mavis Kaye (Roseth) Gustafson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170127/mavis-kaye-roseth-gustafson?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 Jan 2017 14:50:26 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170127/mavis-kaye-roseth-gustafson Marvin D. Bunch http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170127/marvin-d-bunch?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 Jan 2017 14:49:11 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170127/marvin-d-bunch Mary Lou Prins http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170127/mary-lou-prins?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 Jan 2017 14:46:51 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170127/mary-lou-prins Myles Ashburn http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170119/myles-ashburn?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 16:20:20 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170119/myles-ashburn Jeanette Prill http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170119/jeanette-prill?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 15:53:01 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170119/jeanette-prill Mavis Gustafson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170119/mavis-gustafson?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 15:52:15 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170119/mavis-gustafson Paul Jay Crow http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170119/paul-jay-crow?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 15:50:21 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170119/paul-jay-crow Knute Otis Kvistad Jr. http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170119/knute-otis-kvistad-jr?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 15:48:13 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170119/knute-otis-kvistad-jr Mike Flynn – One of the GREATS http://www.granitefallsnews.com/opinion/20170112/mike-flynn---one-of-greats?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 15:39:43 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/opinion/20170112/mike-flynn---one-of-greats Inez Kompelien http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170112/inez-kompelien?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 15:13:50 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170112/inez-kompelien Travis Johnson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170112/travis-johnson?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 15:12:29 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170112/travis-johnson granitefallsnews.com - Granite Falls Advocate Tribune http://www.granitefallsnews.com/article/20121107/OBITUARIES/121109660/-1/Family granitefallsnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 22 Feb 2017 19:04:29 +0000