Obituaries - Granite Falls Advocate Tribune http://www.granitefallsnews.com granitefallsnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 30 Jul 2016 15:07:37 +0000 Amy Larson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160707/amy-larson?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jul 2016 18:54:09 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160707/amy-larson Roger Olson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160707/roger-olson?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jul 2016 18:52:15 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160707/roger-olson David Edmunds http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160707/david-edmunds?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jul 2016 18:50:05 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160707/david-edmunds Brad Buschette http://www.granitefallsnews.com/opinion/20160707/brad-buschette?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jul 2016 18:48:21 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/opinion/20160707/brad-buschette Dennis Johnke http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160616/dennis-johnke?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Jun 2016 18:48:03 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160616/dennis-johnke Dale Anderson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160616/dale-anderson?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Jun 2016 17:39:10 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160616/dale-anderson Alfred “Al” Voudrie http://www.granitefallsnews.com/opinion/20160616/alfred-al-voudrie?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Jun 2016 15:56:17 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/opinion/20160616/alfred-al-voudrie Kenneth Jacobson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160616/kenneth-jacobson?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Jun 2016 15:54:50 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160616/kenneth-jacobson Joyce M. Gatz http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160609/joyce-m-gatz?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Jun 2016 22:05:46 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160609/joyce-m-gatz Margaret Gretl Reiterer http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160609/margaret-gretl-reiterer?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Jun 2016 21:57:02 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160609/margaret-gretl-reiterer Pauline Marcotte http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160609/pauline-marcotte?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Jun 2016 21:53:59 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160609/pauline-marcotte Shirley McCoy Saue http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160609/shirley-mccoy-saue?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Jun 2016 21:51:44 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160609/shirley-mccoy-saue D. Duane Rasmussen http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160602/d-duane-rasmussen?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Jun 2016 20:29:51 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160602/d-duane-rasmussen Michael David Walters http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160602/michael-david-walters?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Jun 2016 20:28:30 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160602/michael-david-walters Katherine T. Kronabetter http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160602/katherine-t-kronabetter?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Jun 2016 20:25:48 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160602/katherine-t-kronabetter Joyce M. Gatz http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160602/joyce-m-gatz?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Jun 2016 20:23:55 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160602/joyce-m-gatz Ella Williams http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160526/ella-williams?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 May 2016 21:10:51 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160526/ella-williams Louise Mortenson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160526/louise-mortenson?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 May 2016 21:07:20 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160526/louise-mortenson Luverne Johnson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160526/luverne-johnson?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 May 2016 21:00:15 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160526/luverne-johnson Rosalee Savoie http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160526/rosalee-savoie?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 May 2016 20:48:46 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160526/rosalee-savoie