granitefallsnews.com - Granite Falls Advocate Tribune http://www.granitefallsnews.com granitefallsnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 10 Feb 2016 04:12:25 +0000 Obituary: Solveig Romo http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160205/obituary-solveig-romo?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 21:47:02 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160205/obituary-solveig-romo Obituary: Bethel Anderson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160205/obituary-bethel-anderson?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 21:45:21 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160205/obituary-bethel-anderson Obituary: Gregory J. Dahl http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160205/obituary-gregory-j-dahl?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 21:40:36 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160205/obituary-gregory-j-dahl Obituary: Howard Kussman http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160205/obituary-howard-kussman?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 21:31:19 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160205/obituary-howard-kussman Obituary: Duane J. Mattheis http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160205/obituary-duane-j-mattheis?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 21:22:54 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160205/obituary-duane-j-mattheis Obituary: Carold R. Ueland http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160129/obituary-carold-r-ueland?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Jan 2016 20:04:37 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160129/obituary-carold-r-ueland Obituary: Brandon Satre http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160129/obituary-brandon-satre?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Jan 2016 20:01:02 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160129/obituary-brandon-satre Obituary: Gene “Leif” “Eric” Erickson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160129/obituary-gene-leif-eric-erickson?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Jan 2016 19:46:39 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160129/obituary-gene-leif-eric-erickson Obituary: Steven W. Anderson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160129/obituary-steven-w-anderson?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Jan 2016 19:41:18 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160129/obituary-steven-w-anderson Obituary: Jamie Alan Hyatt http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160129/obituary-jamie-alan-hyatt?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Jan 2016 19:35:32 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160129/obituary-jamie-alan-hyatt Obituary: Linnae (Bucky) Harris Berg http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160129/obituary-linnae-bucky-harris-berg?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Jan 2016 18:39:20 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160129/obituary-linnae-bucky-harris-berg Obituary: Darrel Syring http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160129/obituary-darrel-syring?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Jan 2016 18:24:05 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160129/obituary-darrel-syring Obituary: John K. “Jack” Eckert http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160126/obituary-john-k-jack-eckert?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Jan 2016 21:10:11 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160126/obituary-john-k-jack-eckert Obituary: Leola Nelson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160126/obituary-leola-nelson?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Jan 2016 21:06:36 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160126/obituary-leola-nelson Obituary: Berdella Thelmina Lien http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160126/obituary-berdella-thelmina-lien?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Jan 2016 21:01:27 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160126/obituary-berdella-thelmina-lien Obituary: Allen Anderson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160122/obituary-allen-anderson?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jan 2016 21:38:52 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160122/obituary-allen-anderson Obituary: Tommy Waller http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160122/obituary-tommy-waller?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jan 2016 21:35:28 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160122/obituary-tommy-waller Obituary: Harriett Anita Pearson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160122/obituary-harriett-anita-pearson?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jan 2016 21:30:32 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160122/obituary-harriett-anita-pearson Obituary: Luverne Docken http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160122/obituary-luverne-docken?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jan 2016 21:26:28 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160122/obituary-luverne-docken Obituary: Kathleen L. Peterson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160122/obituary-kathleen-l-peterson?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jan 2016 21:21:57 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160122/obituary-kathleen-l-peterson