granitefallsnews.com - Granite Falls Advocate Tribune http://www.granitefallsnews.com/article/20121107/OBITUARIES/121109665/0/SPORTS granitefallsnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 24 Feb 2018 13:18:46 +0000 Sonja Kemen http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180222/sonja-kemen?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Feb 2018 15:17:59 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180222/sonja-kemen Hazel Beavers http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180222/hazel-beavers?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Feb 2018 15:15:31 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180222/hazel-beavers Betty Imes http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180215/betty-imes?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Feb 2018 14:41:54 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180215/betty-imes Marlys Londgren http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20180208/marlys-londgren?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Feb 2018 19:52:36 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20180208/marlys-londgren Michael Alan MaKarrall http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180208/michael-alan-makarrall?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Feb 2018 19:50:31 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180208/michael-alan-makarrall Donald O. Dambroten http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180208/donald-o-dambroten?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Feb 2018 19:37:46 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180208/donald-o-dambroten Delores Ann Wickstrom http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180208/delores-ann-wickstrom?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Feb 2018 19:36:08 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180208/delores-ann-wickstrom John Lundy http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180208/john-lundy?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Feb 2018 19:32:16 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180208/john-lundy Craig Richard Johnson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180201/craig-richard-johnson?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Feb 2018 15:19:32 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180201/craig-richard-johnson Hazel Messerli http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180118/hazel-messerli?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jan 2018 19:22:43 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180118/hazel-messerli Harold W. Anderson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180118/harold-w-anderson?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jan 2018 19:19:46 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180118/harold-w-anderson Michael George Hall http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20180118/michael-george-hall?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jan 2018 19:03:16 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20180118/michael-george-hall Geraldine Heimark http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180118/geraldine-heimark?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jan 2018 19:01:10 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180118/geraldine-heimark Donald O. Dambroten http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20180118/donald-o-dambroten?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jan 2018 18:59:16 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20180118/donald-o-dambroten John Philip Sellner http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180118/john-philip-sellner?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jan 2018 18:52:45 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180118/john-philip-sellner Audrey Kirschbaum http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180118/audrey-kirschbaum?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jan 2018 18:50:55 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180118/audrey-kirschbaum Pamela "Pam" Ann Bang http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180111/pamela-pam-ann-bang?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Jan 2018 15:04:11 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180111/pamela-pam-ann-bang Mabel Alice (Ellingson) Purrington http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180111/mabel-alice-ellingson-purrington?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Jan 2018 14:48:24 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180111/mabel-alice-ellingson-purrington Ione R. Bestland http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180111/ione-r-bestland?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Jan 2018 14:46:55 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180111/ione-r-bestland Doreen Ann Hanson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180104/doreen-ann-hanson?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Jan 2018 16:36:50 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20180104/doreen-ann-hanson granitefallsnews.com - Granite Falls Advocate Tribune http://www.granitefallsnews.com/article/20121107/OBITUARIES/121109665/0/SPORTS granitefallsnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 24 Feb 2018 13:18:47 +0000 granitefallsnews.com - Granite Falls Advocate Tribune http://www.granitefallsnews.com/article/20121107/OBITUARIES/121109665/0/SPORTS granitefallsnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 24 Feb 2018 13:18:47 +0000 granitefallsnews.com - Granite Falls Advocate Tribune http://www.granitefallsnews.com/article/20121107/OBITUARIES/121109665/0/SPORTS granitefallsnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 24 Feb 2018 13:18:47 +0000 granitefallsnews.com - Granite Falls Advocate Tribune http://www.granitefallsnews.com/article/20121107/OBITUARIES/121109665/0/SPORTS granitefallsnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 24 Feb 2018 13:18:47 +0000 granitefallsnews.com - Granite Falls Advocate Tribune http://www.granitefallsnews.com/article/20121107/OBITUARIES/121109665/0/SPORTS granitefallsnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 24 Feb 2018 13:18:47 +0000 granitefallsnews.com - Granite Falls Advocate Tribune http://www.granitefallsnews.com/article/20121107/OBITUARIES/121109665/0/SPORTS granitefallsnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 24 Feb 2018 13:18:47 +0000 granitefallsnews.com - Granite Falls Advocate Tribune http://www.granitefallsnews.com/article/20121107/OBITUARIES/121109665/0/SPORTS granitefallsnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 24 Feb 2018 13:18:47 +0000 granitefallsnews.com - Granite Falls Advocate Tribune http://www.granitefallsnews.com/article/20121107/OBITUARIES/121109665/0/SPORTS granitefallsnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 24 Feb 2018 13:18:47 +0000 granitefallsnews.com - Granite Falls Advocate Tribune http://www.granitefallsnews.com/article/20121107/OBITUARIES/121109665/0/SPORTS granitefallsnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 24 Feb 2018 13:18:47 +0000 granitefallsnews.com - Granite Falls Advocate Tribune http://www.granitefallsnews.com/article/20121107/OBITUARIES/121109665/0/SPORTS granitefallsnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 24 Feb 2018 13:18:47 +0000 granitefallsnews.com - Granite Falls Advocate Tribune http://www.granitefallsnews.com/article/20121107/OBITUARIES/121109665/0/SPORTS granitefallsnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 24 Feb 2018 13:18:47 +0000