Obituaries - Granite Falls Advocate Tribune http://www.granitefallsnews.com/article/20121210/NEWS/312109988/1031 granitefallsnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 14 Dec 2017 09:12:47 +0000 Paul E. Lindholm http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20171207/paul-e-lindholm?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Dec 2017 14:12:28 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20171207/paul-e-lindholm Garold “Jake” Jacobsen http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20171130/garold-jake-jacobsen?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Nov 2017 19:13:02 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20171130/garold-jake-jacobsen Donald Schmitz Sr. http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20171130/donald-schmitz-sr?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Nov 2017 19:11:10 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20171130/donald-schmitz-sr Eunice Anderson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20171130/eunice-anderson?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Nov 2017 19:09:09 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20171130/eunice-anderson Loretta Ann Knutson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20171130/loretta-ann-knutson?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Nov 2017 19:06:16 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20171130/loretta-ann-knutson Dean DeJong http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20171130/dean-dejong?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Nov 2017 19:04:22 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20171130/dean-dejong Joseph “Joe” Rader http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20171130/joseph-joe-rader?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Nov 2017 18:49:17 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20171130/joseph-joe-rader Harvey Benjamin Beavers http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20171130/harvey-benjamin-beavers?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Nov 2017 16:03:37 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20171130/harvey-benjamin-beavers Ole Nyland http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20171130/ole-nyland?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Nov 2017 16:01:31 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20171130/ole-nyland Patrick O'Connor http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20171130/patrick-oconnor?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Nov 2017 15:43:30 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20171130/patrick-oconnor Timothy Blue http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20171116/timothy-blue?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 16:18:58 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20171116/timothy-blue Tyler Niemeyer http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20171116/tyler-niemeyer?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 16:15:06 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20171116/tyler-niemeyer LaVonn Alleckson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20171116/lavonn-alleckson?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 16:07:56 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20171116/lavonn-alleckson Donovan (Donnie) Stensrud http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20171116/donovan-donnie-stensrud?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 16:01:53 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20171116/donovan-donnie-stensrud Shawn Michael Mead http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20171116/shawn-michael-mead?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 15:55:03 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20171116/shawn-michael-mead Virginia Catherine Hegna http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20171116/virginia-catherine-hegna?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 15:47:35 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20171116/virginia-catherine-hegna Doris Stevens http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20171109/doris-stevens?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Nov 2017 15:35:08 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20171109/doris-stevens Vivian Rasmussen http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20171109/vivian-rasmussen?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Nov 2017 15:33:37 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20171109/vivian-rasmussen Lorraine Frances Bendix http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20171109/lorraine-frances-bendix?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Nov 2017 15:28:54 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20171109/lorraine-frances-bendix Curtis Irving Wilson, Jr http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20171109/curtis-irving-wilson-jr?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Nov 2017 14:49:39 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20171109/curtis-irving-wilson-jr