granitefallsnews.com - Granite Falls Advocate Tribune http://www.granitefallsnews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section granitefallsnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 26 Apr 2017 15:48:33 +0000 Soderstrom, Richard “Dick” L http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170420/soderstrom-richard-dick-l?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Apr 2017 16:46:32 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170420/soderstrom-richard-dick-l Lois Arlene Renneke http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170420/lois-arlene-renneke?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Apr 2017 16:45:09 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170420/lois-arlene-renneke Berdella Antonson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170420/berdella-antonson?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Apr 2017 16:44:19 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20170420/berdella-antonson Curtis Timm http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170413/curtis-timm?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Apr 2017 23:32:04 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170413/curtis-timm Elda Kopitzke http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170413/elda-kopitzke?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Apr 2017 23:30:38 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170413/elda-kopitzke Kimberly Mead http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170405/kimberly-mead?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Apr 2017 01:56:24 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170405/kimberly-mead Renata Formo Ledwick http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170405/renata-formo-ledwick?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Apr 2017 01:53:59 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170405/renata-formo-ledwick Bette Ann (Blindt) Wrucke http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170405/bette-ann-blindt-wrucke?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Apr 2017 01:53:10 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170405/bette-ann-blindt-wrucke Paul D. Ims Sr. http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170405/paul-d-ims-sr?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Apr 2017 01:50:32 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170405/paul-d-ims-sr Duane O. Barkeim http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170330/duane-o-barkeim?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Mar 2017 15:54:52 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170330/duane-o-barkeim Karen E.Quinn http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170330/karen-equinn?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Mar 2017 15:51:11 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170330/karen-equinn Margaret Martin http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170330/margaret-martin?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Mar 2017 15:45:11 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170330/margaret-martin Margaret Martin http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170323/margaret-martin?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 14:43:29 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170323/margaret-martin Kathy Holen http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170323/kathy-holen?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 14:40:45 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170323/kathy-holen Margaret M. McConnell http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170323/margaret-m-mcconnell?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 14:38:52 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170323/margaret-m-mcconnell Curtis E. Anderson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170316/curtis-e-anderson?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 16:22:48 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170316/curtis-e-anderson Gregory Alan Werner http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170316/gregory-alan-werner?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 16:20:46 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170316/gregory-alan-werner Duane Thompson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170316/duane-thompson?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 16:18:32 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170316/duane-thompson Donald James 'Jim' Hegna http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170316/donald-james-jim-hegna?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 16:14:28 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170316/donald-james-jim-hegna Lt. Col. John L. Todd http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170309/lt-col-john-l-todd?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Mar 2017 20:12:59 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20170309/lt-col-john-l-todd granitefallsnews.com - Granite Falls Advocate Tribune http://www.granitefallsnews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section granitefallsnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 26 Apr 2017 15:48:33 +0000