granitefallsnews.com - Granite Falls Advocate Tribune http://www.granitefallsnews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section granitefallsnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 27 Oct 2016 22:58:02 +0000 Norman Elaine Lecy http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160929/norman-elaine-lecy?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Sep 2016 21:01:34 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160929/norman-elaine-lecy Evelyn E. Popkes http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160929/evelyn-e-popkes?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Sep 2016 20:59:01 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160929/evelyn-e-popkes Selmer M. Olson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160929/selmer-m-olson?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Sep 2016 20:52:23 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160929/selmer-m-olson Erling Albin http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160922/erling-albin?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Sep 2016 20:12:02 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160922/erling-albin Maxine J. Weinrich http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160922/maxine-j-weinrich?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Sep 2016 20:01:24 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160922/maxine-j-weinrich Gabriel T. Ross http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160922/gabriel-t-ross?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Sep 2016 19:54:38 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160922/gabriel-t-ross Elaine A. Andersen http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160922/elaine-a-andersen?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Sep 2016 19:48:54 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160922/elaine-a-andersen Lois M. Bahn http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20160910/lois-m-bahn?rssfeed=true Sat, 10 Sep 2016 18:35:16 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20160910/lois-m-bahn Katie Kvam http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160910/katie-kvam/1?rssfeed=true Sat, 10 Sep 2016 18:32:50 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160910/katie-kvam/1 Louis Coubal http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160910/louis-coubal?rssfeed=true Sat, 10 Sep 2016 18:30:24 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160910/louis-coubal Cleo L. Blue-Mulligan http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20160910/cleo-l-blue-mulligan?rssfeed=true Sat, 10 Sep 2016 18:22:20 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20160910/cleo-l-blue-mulligan Charles Howell http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20160910/charles-howell-?rssfeed=true Sat, 10 Sep 2016 18:20:12 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20160910/charles-howell- Arvid A. Erickson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160910/arvid-a-erickson?rssfeed=true Sat, 10 Sep 2016 18:18:47 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160910/arvid-a-erickson Katie Kvam http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160910/katie-kvam?rssfeed=true Sat, 10 Sep 2016 18:17:52 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160910/katie-kvam Cleo Mulligan http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160819/cleo-mulligan?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Aug 2016 20:28:42 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160819/cleo-mulligan Arvid Erickson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20160819/arvid-erickson?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Aug 2016 20:27:43 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20160819/arvid-erickson Merle Nikolaisen http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160819/merle-nikolaisen?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Aug 2016 20:25:38 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160819/merle-nikolaisen Alfrieda L. Jacobson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20160819/alfrieda-l-jacobson?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Aug 2016 20:24:36 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/news/20160819/alfrieda-l-jacobson Mark DuVall http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160819/mark-duvall?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Aug 2016 20:22:55 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160819/mark-duvall Corinne H. (Carlson) Christopherson http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160819/corinne-h-carlson-christopherson?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Aug 2016 20:20:54 +0000 http://www.granitefallsnews.com/obituaries/20160819/corinne-h-carlson-christopherson granitefallsnews.com - Granite Falls Advocate Tribune http://www.granitefallsnews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section granitefallsnews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 27 Oct 2016 22:58:03 +0000